Teresa, some colour for a change…

Here are a couple of shots I took yesterday on a test shoot for a model agency. We had a fun day but by six in the evening everyone was exhausted as we shot in quite a few locations, I find it more mentally draining than physical as I have to remain so focused throughout the day. I’m going to get stuck into all the post work in the next few days after I finish another retouching job on a fashion campaign.

2 responses to “Teresa, some colour for a change…

  1. I wish I was there so I could have a look through the rest of the shots!! These are beautiful, great lighting, brilliantly exposed as always. Lovely model and location too. What gear did you use on this shoot Andy?

  2. Thanks Jason, appreciate any feedback from you! I shot these on my 7D with my 28-70 L series which I think is on it’s last legs and I’m not willing to spend another 600 euros to get it serviced again! I’ll post up some more when I’ve finished them. Thanks for dropping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

